Individuals, companies, and institutions can register to become investors on the Neufund Platform. 

In accordance with regulatory requirements (AML) individual or corporate investors from the following countries: Bahamas, Botswana, Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), Ethiopia, Ghana, Iran, Pakistan, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Afghanistan, Guam, Iraq, Libya, Nigeria, Panama, Puerto Rico, Yemen and the United States of America, cannot be accepted as investors due to regulations restrictions.